KONTAKT OSS


ENGINEERING

Ove N. Øye (CEO)
Telefon: +47 907 89 188
Mail: ove@varicon.no

GEOMATIKK

Stian J. Nordvik
Telefon: +47 982 10 945
Mail: stian@varicon.no

INTERIØRARKITEKT

Margrete A. Hodne
Telefon: +47 986 80 499
Mail: margrete@varicon.no

SIMULERING

Mario Basiola
Telefon: +47 936 48 607
Mail: mario@varicon.no

KHMS

Silje Fatnes Skaarer
Telefon: +47 997 35 579
Mail: silje@varicon.no

GEOLOGI

Skjalg L. Bakken
Telefon: +47 952 80 132
Mail: skjalg@varicon.no

ADMINISTRASJON

Olaug Herheim
Telefon: +47 917 28 254
Mail: olaug@varicon.no